# 2024 GENERAL PRIMARY UMOVA NOTICE

## Official Notice of Election for Military and Overseas Voters County of Sullivan

#### 2024 General Primary (April 23, 2024)

This is an official notice of a Primary Election to be conducted on 4/23/2024 in Sullivan County. You may register to vote and request an official absentee ballot by using the Federal Postcard Application (FPCA), available at <u>www.vote.pa.gov</u> or <u>www.fvap.gov</u>. You may apply for an absentee ballot by submitting your FPCA by fax to (570) 946 - 4421, or by email to <u>elections@sullivancountypa.gov</u>.

You may request an absentee ballot from this office at any time prior to a primary or election. However, if time does not permit you to receive and return an official absentee ballot, you are also entitled to vote using the Federal Write-in Absentee Ballot (FWAB). Military electors may also use the FWAB to register to vote and vote simultaneously.

You may use the FWAB to vote for <u>all</u> federal, state, and local offices, and ballot initiatives.

To vote, fill out and send in the Voter Information Page (page 2) and Official Backup Ballot (page 3) of the FWAB.

To vote for offices or for ballot initiatives, write the names of candidates or ballot initiatives in the appropriate section of the FWAB. Under the **Federal Offices** heading, enter the name or political party of the federal candidate you choose. Under the **Other Offices** heading, enter the state or local office, name of candidate or political party of the candidate you choose. Under the **Ballot Initiative or other items** heading, enter the title of the ballot initiative (referendum) you are voting on and write "yes" or "no."

#### **NOTE:** THIS NOTICE WILL BE UPDATED WITH THE NAMES OF CANDIDATES WHEN THEY BECOME AVAILABLE.

# THE NOTICE MUST BE CONSULTED REGULARLY BECAUSE OF THE POSSIBILITY THAT CANDIDATE LISTS MAY CHANGE.

# **DEMOCRATIC BALLOT**

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Sullivan County

- Joseph R. Biden Jr.
- Dean Phillips

UNITED STATES SENATOR -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Sullivan County

• Robert P. Casey Jr.

ATTORNEY GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Sullivan County

- Jack Stollsteimer
- Eugene Depasquale
- Joe Khan
- Keir Bradford-Grey
- Jared Solomon

AUDITOR GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Sullivan County

- Malcolm Kenyatta
- Mark Pinsley

STATE TREASURER -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Sullivan County

- Ryan Bizzarro
- Erin McClelland

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS – 9th Congressional District -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Sullivan County

• Amanda Waldman

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 23rd Senatorial District --Vote for One-- All Precincts within Sullivan County

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 84th Legislative District --Vote for One — All Precincts within Sullivan County

DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION -- Vote for One-- All Precincts within Sullivan County

- Todd Zimmerman
- Liz Bettinger
- Denitra Michelle Moffett

## **REPUBLICAN BALLOT**

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Sullivan County

- Nikki R. Haley
- Donald J. Trump

UNITED STATES SENATOR -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Sullivan County

• Dave McCormick

ATTORNEY GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Sullivan County

- Dave Sunday
- Craig Williams

AUDITOR GENERAL -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Sullivan County

• Tim Defoor

STATE TREASURER -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Sullivan County

• Stacy Garrity

REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS –9th Congressional District -- Vote for One -- All Precincts within Sullivan County

• Dan Meuser

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 23rd Senatorial District -- Vote for One--All Precincts within Sullivan County

• Gene Yaw

REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY – 84th Legislative District --Vote for One—All Precincts within Sullivan County

• Joe Hamm

DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION -- Vote for Three-All Precincts within Sullivan County

- Eugene Bonkoski
- Tammy Delucia
- Steven Michael Wolfe
- Carolyn Bonkoski
- Laura Jean Miller
- Doug McLinko
- Dave Huffman
- Jessica Morgan

ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION -- Vote for Three- All Precincts within Sullivan County

REPUBLICAN COUNTY COMMITTEE MEMBERS – Vote for Two – All Precincts within Sullivan County