-	OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT	
	Laporte Township	
GENE	GULLIVAN COUNTY, PENNSYLVAN RAL PRIMARY ELECTION APRIL 2	IIA 23, 2024
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vot vote for a person not on the ballot, fill in space provided. Use only pen or penc WARNING: If you receive an absentee vote at your polling place on election da deadline, you may only vote a provision absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope	n the corresponding oval () and m il. If you spoil your ballot, do not era e or mail-in ballot and return your vol ay. If you are unable to return your nal ballot at your polling place on ele	hanually write in his/her name in the se but ask for a new ballot. The ballot by the deadline, you may not voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the action day, unless you surrender your
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (Vote for ONE)	AUDITOR GENERAL (Vote for ONE)	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 84th Legislative District (Vote for ONE)
	TIM DEFOOR Dauphin County	JOE HAMM
DONALD J. TRUMP	Write-In	
	STATE TREASURER (Vote for ONE)	Write-In
Write-In UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	STACY GARRITY Bradford County	
DAVE MCCORMICK Allegheny County	Write-In	
JOSEPH J. VODVARKA Allegheny County	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9th Congressional District (Vote for ONE)	=
Write-In	DAN MEUSER Luzerne County	-
ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE)		
	Write-In SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23rd Senatorial District (Vote for ONE)	
CRAIG WILLIAMS Delaware County	GENE YAW Lycoming County	
Write-In	Write-In	
- - 	VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT	

Laporte Township [10] REP <STD> (CS 14) - EC:2058131

DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9th Congressional District (Vote for not more than THREE)	COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)	
	Write-In	
	Write-In	
\bigcirc		
Write-In		
Write-In		
Write-In		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9th Congressional District (Vote for not more than THREE)		
Write-In		
\bigcirc		
Write-In		
\bigcirc		
Write-In		C
		2
		S BO

Brian J Hoffman Earline A Earl Sole D. March

SULLIVAN COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS