OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT Forks Township SULLIVAN COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA **GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION APRIL 23. 2024** INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote, fill in the oval () completely next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person not on the ballot, fill in the corresponding oval () and manually write in his/her name in the space provided. Use only pen or pencil. If you spoil your ballot, do not erase but ask for a new ballot. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on election day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on election day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and envelope to the judge of elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot. PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES **AUDITOR GENERAL** REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL (Vote for ONE) (Vote for ONE) **ASSEMBLY** 84th Legislative District (Vote for ONE) TIM DEFOOR NIKKI R. HALEY **Dauphin County** JOE HAMM Lycoming County DONALD J. TRUMP Write-In STATE TREASURER Write-In (Vote for ONE) STACY GARRITY **UNITED STATES SENATOR Bradford County** (Vote for ONE) DAVE MCCORMICK Allegheny County Write-In JOSEPH J. VODVARKA REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS Allegheny County 9th Congressional District (Vote for ONE) DAN MEUSER Write-In Luzerne County ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for ONE) Write-In **DAVE SUNDAY** SENATOR IN THE GENERAL York County **ASSEMBLY** 23rd Senatorial District (Vote for ONE) CRAIG WILLIAMS Delaware County **GENE YAW** Lycoming County Write-In Write-In

Forks Township [10] REP <STD> (CS 10) - EC:2058131

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT

DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9th Congressional District (Vote for not more than THREE)	COUNTY REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE 4 Year Term (Vote for not more than TWO)	
EUGENE BONKOSKI	CHRISTINE A. BRAZEL	
TAMMY DELUCIA	JAMES B. WARBURTON	
STEVEN MICHAEL WOLFE		
CAROLYN BONKOSKI	Write-In	
LAURA JANE MILLER	Write-In	
DOUG MCLINKO		
DAVE HUFFMAN		
JESSICA MORGAN		
Write-In		
Write-In		,
Write-In		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 9th Congressional District (Vote for not more than THREE)		
Write-In		
Write-In		A . 4 HH.
Write-In		man J Toffman
	_	Sou D. Mish
		SULLIVAN COUNTY

VOTE BOTH SIDES OF BALLOT